Our Leadership

The NMEDA Board of Directors work to ensure our association maintains the highest degree of professionalism, quality and reliability within the mobility equipment industry while effectively serving persons with disabilities, as well as their caregivers and families.

Board of Directors

Chad Blake

Ability Center
4797 Ruffner Street, San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 858-541-0552

David Parton

Canadian President
Mobility in Motion
1710 Bishop Street N. Unit 8, Cambridge, ON N1T 1T2
Phone: 519-623-9930

Christian Quandt

Vice President
Advanced Wheels of Technology, Inc.
33 Bradley Park Road, East Granby, CT 06026
Phone: 860-653-8064

Eric Mansfield

Rep. at Large
810 Moe Drive, Akron, OH 43310
Phone: 330-418-0242

Bill Koeblitz

810 Moe Drive, Akron, OH 43310
Phone: 800-638-8267

Anne Hegberg

Associate Rep.
Marianjoy Rehab Hospital
26W171 Roosevelt Road, Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-909-6080

Jud DeMott

Access 2 Mobility, Inc.
12406 State Highway 155 South, Tyler, TX 75703
Phone: 877-254-5438

Dennis Charvat

Rep. at Large
Total Mobility Services
4785 Penn Avenue, Boswell PA 15531
Cell: 330-888-9941

Gina Lewis

Manufacturer Rep.
145 Damase-Breton, St-Lamber, QC GOS 2WO
Phone: 866-641-0419

Kevin McMahon

Manufacturer Rep.
PO Box 310, Winamac, IN 46996
Phone: 800-843-5438

Catherine Martin

Rep. at Large
Ilderton Conversions
701 South Main Street, High Point, NC 27260
Phone: 336.841.6100

Bob Lundin

Rep. at Large
IMED Mobility
200 East 1st Street, Tea, SD 57064
Phone: 604.498.2200

Sam Cook

Past President
Superior Van & Mobility
4734 Rockford Pl. Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: 502-447-8267